We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

West Worcestershire Liberal Democrats

Malvern Hills District Councilors

Link Ward:
Cllr Kaleem Aksar
07397 396439
kaleem.aksar@malvernhillsdc.net

Cllr Neville Mills
07719157852
neville.mills@malvernhillsdc.net

Cllr Kwai Hung Chan
07809 506735
kwai.hung.chan@malvernhillsdc.net

Pickersleigh Ward:
Cllr Paul Bennett
07494 963969
cllrpaulbennett@gmail.com

Cllr Caroline Bovey
01684 562967
caroline.bovey@malvernhillsdc.net

Cllr Richard Whitehead
07816 117225
richard.whitehead@malvernhillsdc.net

Powick Ward:
Cllr Cathy Wells
07749 190360
katherine.wells@malvernhillsdc.net

Cllr Tom Wells (also County)
07702 996203
talwells@btinternet.com

Priory Ward
Cllr Beverley Nielsen
07940 228818
beverley.nielsen@malvernhillsdc.net

Wychavon District Councillors

Bredon Hill South Ward
Cllr Adrian Darby

Pershore Ward
Cllr Dan Boatright
07752 438210
dan.boatright@wychavon.net

Cllr Carolyn Harford
01386 553113
carolyn.harford@wychavon.net

Cllr Charles Tucker
01386 462441
charles.tucker@wychavon.net

County Cllr Liz Tucker
01386 462441
ltucker@worcestershire.gov.uk