We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

West Worcestershire Liberal Democrats

Worcestershire County Councillors

Malvern Chase Division:

Profile image for Councillor Jack Satterthwaite Cllr Jack Satterthwaite 07394 869873 jsatterthwaite@worcestershire.gov.uk

Click here for a map of the Malvern Chase Division

Pershore Division:

Dan 2 Cllr Dan Boatright 07752 438210 dboatright@worcestershire.gov.uk

Click here for a map of the Pershore Division

Malvern Hills District Councilors

Link Ward:

Kaleem Bakery Inn Cllr Kaleem Aksar 07397 396439 kaleem.aksar@malvernhillsdc.net
Neville Christmas Tree Cllr Neville Mills 07719 157852 neville.mills@malvernhillsdc.net

Click here for a map of the Link ward

Pickersleigh Ward:

Paul 2 Cllr Paul Bennett 07494 963969 cllrpaulbennett@gmail.com
Richard Whitehead Cllr Richard Whitehead 07816 117225 richard.whitehead@malvernhillsdc.net

Click here for a map of the Pickersleigh ward

Wychavon District Councillors

South Bredon Hill Ward:

Blank White Space Cllr Adrian Darby 01386 725365 adrian.darby@wychavon.net

Click here for a map of the South Bredon Hill ward

Pershore Ward:

Dan 2 Cllr Dan Boatright 07752 438210 dan.boatright@wychavon.net
Blank White Space Cllr Carolyn Harford 01386 553113 carolyn.harford@wychavon.net
Charles Cllr Charles Tucker 01386 462441 charles.tucker@wychavon.net

Click here for a map of the Pershore ward